Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annual General Meeting

January 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Notice of Annual General Meeting
Call for Board Candidates

AGM details:

Sunday, January 31, 2021
2:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm MT / 4:00 pm CT
5:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm AT / 6:30 pm NT

Via Zoom videoconference

AGM documents:

Related documents and information:

For more information, please write to: admin@unisonchoruses.ca

Details

Date:
January 31
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Venue

Online

Organizer

Unison Choruses Canada
Website:
www.unisonfestivalunisson.ca