Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annual General Meeting

March 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Notice of Annual General Meeting

AGM details:

Sunday, March 20, 2022
3:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm MT / 5:00 pm CT
6:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm AT / 7:30 pm NT

Via Zoom videoconference

AGM documents:

Related documents and information:

For more information, please write to: admin@unisonchoruses.ca

Details

Date:
March 20
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Venue

Online

Organizer

Unison Choruses Canada
Website:
www.unisonfestivalunisson.ca